Kerala Railway Timetable

Southern Indian Railway (SR) is the one of the sixteen zones of the Indian Railways that was established in independent India. The zone was established on April 14, 1951 with a merger of 3 state railways consisting of Madras and Southern Mahratta Railway, Mysore State Railway and South Indian Railway.

Originally, it was formed during British rule in India, when Great Southern India Railway Co. was established in Britain. In the beginning, its headquarters were in Tiruchirappalli. Every train has a defined departure and arrival times at various stations.

Kerala railway timetable will be helpful for a visitor who is intending to visit Kerala places. The railway timetable Kerala is readily available online.

       Add Site/Comment


Your Name  
Your Email Address
Send Your Enquiry (or) Add Contact Details in this page  

Kerala Properties